|
19 ~ 26℃ 多云 桐庐天气详情
客房预订
入住日期:
离店日期:
预订

酒店位置

酒店位置

周边景点

城市概况

桐庐县位于浙江省西北部,地处钱塘江中游,属杭州市。东接诸暨,南连浦江、建德,西邻淳安,东北界富阳,西北依临安。

瑶琳仙境

位于桐庐县境内,距杭州80公里,离县城23公里,是华东沿海中部亚热带湿润区喀斯特洞穴的典型代表,属国家级风景名胜区。又名"瑶琳洞",纵深1公里,总面积达28000平方米,是"中国旅游胜地四十佳"、"浙江省十大旅游胜地"之一,2002年跻入国家AAAA极风景旅游景区行列。它以曲折有致的洞势地貌,瑰丽多姿的群石景观,被誉为"全国诸洞之冠"。

大奇山

又名"寨基山",形若莲花宝座,海拔600余米,位于桐庐县城5公里的富春江南岸。

大奇山国家森林公园面积40平方公里,是一处以森林资源为主体的自然景观,境内既有峰峦叠翠、怪石嶙峋、峡谷溪瀑、鸟语花香之景,又有茂林修竹,平湖芳草,果园飘香的田园风光。这里气候宜人,年平均气温15℃,盛夏平均温度26℃。

目前大奇山国家森林公园已开发了"石景源峡谷风光带"、"青春世界"、"千亩果园"、"万亩果园"、"农艺园"、"石屋烧烤"、"天池戏水"、"中日友好林"等景点。

富春江漂流

是在原七里泷大坝下至桐君山基础上开发的碧水休闲项目。

从富春江大坝下游开漂,沿富春江漂流而下,全程约20公里。乘木筏、羊皮筏、冲锋舟或休闲舟,或从流飘荡,或破浪乘风,途中山环水饶,田野农舍、山村城郭时隐时现,游客可赏两岸如画风光,也可品茗聊天听曲打牌,体验"人在明镜中,帆浮翠屏间"的幽雅意境。坐冲锋舟,则风驰电掣,激情四射,又是一番别样风情。

漂流起点附近,有东汉古迹严子陵钓台,游客可以探访隐士严子陵,寻找中国隐士文化的渊源;途中还可停靠中药鼻祖圣地桐君山,参拜桐君老人,品味博大精深的中医药文化;到下游,还可以品尝美味鱼宴,感受当地富有特色的渔文化。

"富春江漂流"是目前富春江上漂流里程最长、富文化内涵最深的漂流项目。

|
64F ~ 81F Cloudy View Weather Detail
Reservation
Check-in:
Depature:
Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Attractions

General introduction to the city

Tonglu County is located in the northwest of Zhejiang Province and the middle reaches of the Qiantang River, which is part of Hangzhou. It is east to Zhuji, south of Huangpu River, Jiande, west to Chun'an, Northeast to Fuyang, and northwest to Lin'an.

Yaolin Fairyland

TIt is located in Yaolin Town in Tonglu County ,80 kilometers away from Hangzhou,23 kilometers away from County Center .Yaolin  Fairyland, also called Yaolin Cave, has a depth of 1 kilometer and a total area of 28,000 square meters. is one of "Top 40 Chinese Tourism Resorts" and "Top 10 Zhejiang Provincial Tourism Resorts". In 2002, it was honored as National Grade AAAA Scenic Area. It is known as the "crown of the various holes in the country" because of the hole potential landforms, magnificent and beautiful landscape of the group of stone.

Daqi Mountain National Forest Park

TAlso known as "Village-based Mountain" form the lotus throne, an elevation of more than 600 m, It is located in the south bank of Fuchun River which has 5 km to the Tonglu county.

TWith a total area of 40 square kilometers, and enjoying the good name of "natural oxygen bar" DaQi Mountain National Forest Park hold the punishable forest resources as the main natural landscape, including the peaks and ridges within Pinnacle, rugged rock formations, Canyon Creek waterfall, flowers scenery, but also tall bamboo, orchard fragrance of rural scenery. It has Pleasant climate with the annual average temperature 15 ℃and the average summer temperature 26 ℃.

TNowadays, The DAQi Mountain National Forest Park has developed a " canyon of Shi JingYuan ", "Youth World", "acres of orchards ",  "orchard agronomic Park", " barbecue in stone house ", " playing water." ,"Sino-Japanese Friendship forest" and other attractions.

Fuchun River Drift

TIt is a water leisure projects Developed in the qililong Dam to the TongJun Mountain.drift  starts from the the Fuchun River dam downstream along the Fuchun River rafting with a distance of about 20 km. You can by a raft, sheepskin raft, assault boats or pleasure boat, start your stream drift, or ride the waves of wind through the way of the mountain surrounded by water ,or enjoy cross-strait picturesque scenery, chatting with each other ,even listen to the song and play cards .It is also different for you to have fun from Ordinary life when you are enjoying the floating with elegant mood.

TNearing the the beginning of Drifting ,it has Eastern Han Ziling Dynasty monuments stool.tourists can visit the recluse Ziling Dynasty monument to find the origins of the Chinese culture. During the way ,it is the Chinese medicine originator of the Holy Land-TongJun Mountain where you can pay for the old Tongjun ,holding the taste of the profound culture of Chinese medicine; to the downstream of the river , you can also Enjoy delicious fish feast and the local fishing culture.

TNowadays, The "Fuchun River drift "is the longest rafting mileage of Fuchun River and the richest cultural connotation of the drift.